Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Lucy Ms. Lucy
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
ChangChun Worldhawk Optics Co.,Ltd

ChangChun Worldhawk Optics Co.,Ltd

sales@worldhawk.com

86--13689805789

ChangChun Worldhawk Optics Co.,Ltd
HomeProdukt-ListeSphärische LinseKuppellinse
Product Categories

Kuppellinse (Total 8 Products)

Produktkategorie von Kuppellinse, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Kuppellinse , Sphärische Linse der Kuppel Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Sphärische Linse mit Glaskuppel R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Saphir-Infrarotverkleidung / Schutzradom oder Abdeckung

Marke: Worldhawk

Verpakung: Innenverpackung ------- spezielle Schutzverpackung für optische Produkte. Umverpackung ------ Karton, Stoßdämpfungsmaterial und Luftpolsterfolie Transport ----- Internationaler Lufttransport (UPS DHL FEDEX SF ...)

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000pcs per month

Saphir-Infrarotverkleidung / Schutzradom oder Abdeckung Kuppelfenster sind Halbkugeln. Die beiden optischen Oberflächen sind gleich dick, wodurch eine natürlich starke Form entsteht, die unter Druck härter wird. Dies macht Kuppelfenster ideal für...
Sphärische Glaslinse Dome Port Saphir Kamera Linse

Marke: Worldhawk

Verpakung: Innenverpackung ------- spezielle Schutzverpackung für optische Produkte. Umverpackung ------ Karton, Stoßdämpfungsmaterial und Luftpolsterfolie

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Sphärische Glaslinse Dome Port Saphir Kamera Linse Kuppelfenster sind Halbkugeln. Die beiden optischen Oberflächen sind gleich dick, wodurch eine natürlich starke Form entsteht, die unter Druck härter wird. Dies macht Kuppelfenster ideal für...
Hochwertiges AR Double Dome Saphirglas

Marke: Worldhawk

Verpakung: Innenverpackung ------- spezielle Schutzverpackung für optische Produkte. Umverpackung ------ Karton, Stoßdämpfungsmaterial und Luftpolsterfolie Transport ----- Internationaler Lufttransport (UPS DHL FEDEX SF ...)

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5500pcs per month

Hochwertiges AR Double Dome Saphirglas Kuppelfenster sind Halbkugeln. Die beiden optischen Oberflächen sind gleich dick und bilden eine natürlich starke Form, die unter Druck härter wird. Dies macht Kuppelfenster ideal für Unterwasserumgebungen und...
Optische Hemisphären Kuppellinse für Kameraschutzabdeckung

Marke: Worldhawk

Verpakung: Innenverpackung ------- spezielle Schutzverpackung für optische Produkte. Umverpackung ------ Karton, Stoßdämpfungsmaterial und Luftpolsterfolie Transport ----- Internationaler Lufttransport (UPS DHL FEDEX SF ...)

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000pcs per month

Optische Hemisphären Kuppellinse für Kameraschutzabdeckung Kuppelfenster sind Halbkugeln. Die beiden optischen Oberflächen sind gleich dick und bilden eine natürlich starke Form, die unter Druck härter wird. Dies macht Kuppelfenster ideal für...
Kundenspezifisches BK7 Sapphire Dome Objektiv für Unterwasserkamera

Marke: Worldhawk

Verpakung: Innenverpackung ------- spezielle Schutzverpackung für optische Produkte. Umverpackung ------ Karton, Stoßdämpfungsmaterial und Luftpolsterfolie Transport ----- Internationaler Lufttransport (UPS DHL FEDEX SF ...)

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 4000pcs per month

Kundenspezifisches BK7 Sapphire Dome Objektiv für Unterwasserkamera Die BK7-Kuppel wird hauptsächlich in meteorologischen Anwendungen verwendet. BK7 bietet eine hervorragende Übertragung von 300 nm bis 2 µm. BK7 ist ein relativ hartes Material mit...
Optisches Mini Glass bk7 Dome Objektiv

Marke: Worldhawk

Verpakung: Innenverpackung ------- spezielle Schutzverpackung für optische Produkte. Umverpackung ------ Karton, Stoßdämpfungsmaterial und Luftpolsterfolie Transport ----- Internationaler Lufttransport (UPS DHL FEDEX SF ...)

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000pcs per month

Optisches Mini Glas BK7 Dome Objektiv Kuppelfenster sind Halbkugeln. Die beiden optischen Oberflächen sind gleich dick, wodurch eine natürlich starke Form entsteht, die unter Druck härter wird. Dies macht Kuppelfenster ideal für...
Präzisions-UV-Quarzglas-Kamera-Kuppelobjektiv

Marke: Worldhawk

Verpakung: Innenverpackung ------- spezielle Schutzverpackung für optische Produkte. Umverpackung ------ Karton, Stoßdämpfungsmaterial und Luftpolsterfolie

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Präzisions-UV-Quarzglas-Kamera-Kuppelobjektiv Dome Linse hat eine weit in vielen Anwendungen eingesetzt, wie zum Beispiel optisches System, Fotosystem, Beleuchtungssystem, Elektronischen apparatuseg.laser, Kamera, Monitor, Projektor, Lupe, Fernrohr,...
Saphirglas-Halbkugel-Kuppellinse

Marke: Worldhawk

Verpakung: Innenverpackung ------- spezielle Schutzverpackung für optische Produkte. Umverpackung ------ Karton, Stoßdämpfungsmaterial und Luftpolsterfolie

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Saphirglas-Halbkugel-Kuppellinse Unsere Kuppellinse ist ein optisches Fenster, das aus zwei parallel gekrümmten Oberflächen besteht. Kuppellinsen werden üblicherweise in Verteidigungsanwendungen und häufig in extremen Umgebungen wie Tauch-ROVs...

China Kuppellinse Lieferanten

Kuppelfenster sind Halbkugeln. Die beiden optischen Oberflächen sind gleich dick und bilden eine natürlich starke Form, die unter Druck härter wird. Dies macht Kuppelfenster ideal für Unterwasserumgebungen und in Anwendungen wie Kamera-Kuppelanschlüssen und Tauchfenstern.


BK7- oder K9L-Kuppeln werden hauptsächlich in meteorologischen Anwendungen verwendet. BK7 bietet eine hervorragende Übertragung von 300 nm bis 2 µm. BK7 ist ein relativ hartes Material mit ausgezeichneter chemischer Beständigkeit.  


UV-Quarzglas-Kuppeln : Für Anwendungen im tieferen UV-Bereich bietet Worldhawk eine Reihe von UV-Quarzglas-Kuppeln an. Quarzglas-Kuppeln werden üblicherweise in Unterwasseranwendungen bei extrem hohen Drücken verwendet.


Saphirkuppeln : Für Infrarotanwendungen können wir Saphirkuppeln anbieten. Saphir ist ein extrem hartes Material mit einer Transmission von über 80% im Wellenlängenbereich von 2 bis 5 um. Wie bei Quarzglas kann Saphir extremen Drücken standhalten und ist somit das perfekte Material für Unterwasserkamera- und Raketenverkleidungsanwendungen.

dome lens

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Lucy Ms. Lucy
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
ChangChun Worldhawk Optics Co.,Ltd
HomeProductsSpherical LensDome Lens
Product Categories

Dome Lens (Total 8 Products)

Product categories of Dome Lens, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Dome Lens, Dome Spherical Lens suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Glass Dome Spherical Lens R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Sapphire Infrared Cowling / Protective Radome or Cover

Brand: Worldhawk

Packaging: Inner packing-------special protective packing for optical products. Outer packing------carton, Shock absorption material and bubble wrap Transportation-----International Air Transport(UPS DHL FEDEX SF...)

Supply Ability: 5000pcs per month

Sapphire Infrared Cowling Protective Radome or Cover Dome windows are hemispheres The two optical surfaces are an equal thickness apart creating a naturally strong shape that gets tougher under pressure This makes dome windows ideal for underwater...
Spherical Glass Lens Dome Port Sapphire Camera Lens

Brand: Worldhawk

Packaging: Inner packing-------special protective packing for optical products. Outer packing------carton, Shock absorption material and bubble wrap

Supply Ability: 1000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Spherical Glass Lens Dome Port Sapphire Camera Lens Dome windows are hemispheres The two optical surfaces are an equal thickness apart creating a naturally strong shape that gets tougher under pressure This makes dome windows ideal for underwater...
Top Quality AR Double Dome Sapphire Crystal

Brand: Worldhawk

Packaging: Inner packing-------special protective packing for optical products. Outer packing------carton, Shock absorption material and bubble wrap Transportation-----International Air Transport(UPS DHL FEDEX SF...)

Supply Ability: 5500pcs per month

Top Quality AR Double Dome Sapphire Crystal Dome windows are hemispheres The two optical surfaces are an equal thickness apart creating a naturally strong shape that gets tougher under pressure This makes dome windows ideal for underwater...
Optical Hemispheres Dome lens for Camera Protective Cover

Brand: Worldhawk

Packaging: Inner packing-------special protective packing for optical products. Outer packing------carton, Shock absorption material and bubble wrap Transportation-----International Air Transport(UPS DHL FEDEX SF...)

Supply Ability: 5000pcs per month

Optical Hemispheres Dome lens for Camera Protective Cover Dome windows are hemispheres The two optical surfaces are an equal thickness apart creating a naturally strong shape that gets tougher under pressure This makes dome windows ideal for...
Customized BK7 Sapphire Dome Lens for Underwater Camera

Brand: Worldhawk

Packaging: Inner packing-------special protective packing for optical products. Outer packing------carton, Shock absorption material and bubble wrap Transportation-----International Air Transport(UPS DHL FEDEX SF...)

Supply Ability: 4000pcs per month

Customized BK7 Sapphire Dome Lens for Underwater Camera BK7 dome is used primarily in meteorology applications BK7 offers excellent transmission from 300nm up to 2 m BK7 is a relatively hard material with excellent chemical durability UV fused...
Optical Mini Glass bk7 Dome Lens

Brand: Worldhawk

Packaging: Inner packing-------special protective packing for optical products. Outer packing------carton, Shock absorption material and bubble wrap Transportation-----International Air Transport(UPS DHL FEDEX SF...)

Supply Ability: 3000pcs per month

Optical Mini Glass BK7 Dome Lens Dome windows are hemispheres The two optical surfaces are an equal thickness apart creating a naturally strong shape that gets tougher under pressure This makes dome windows ideal for underwater environments and in...
Precision Uv Fused Silica Camera Dome Lens

Brand: Worldhawk

Packaging: Inner packing-------special protective packing for optical products. Outer packing------carton, Shock absorption material and bubble wrap

Supply Ability: 1000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Precision Uv Fused Silica Camera Dome Lens Dome lens has a widely used in many applications such as optical system photographic system Lighting system Electronic apparatuseg laser camera monitor projector magnifier telescope polarizer electronic...
Sapphire Glass Hemisphere Dome Lens

Brand: Worldhawk

Packaging: Inner packing-------special protective packing for optical products. Outer packing------carton, Shock absorption material and bubble wrap

Supply Ability: 1000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Sapphire Glass Hemisphere Dome Lens Our dome lens is an optical window composed of two parallel curved surfaces Dome lenses are commonly used in defence applications and often in extreme environments such as submersible ROVs For this reason our dome...

China Dome Lens Suppliers

Dome windows are hemispheres. The two optical surfaces are an equal thickness apart, creating a naturally strong shape that gets tougher under pressure. This makes dome windows ideal for underwater environments and in applications such as camera dome ports and submersible windows.


BK7 or K9L domes are used primarily in meteorology applications. BK7 offers excellent transmission from 300nm up to 2µm. BK7 is a relatively hard material, with excellent chemical durability.


UV fused silica domes: For applications operating in the deeper UV range, Worldhawk offers a range of UV fused silica domes. Fused silica domes are commonly used in underwater applications at extremely high pressures.


Sapphire domes: For infrared applications we can provide sapphire domes. Sapphire is an extremely hard material with transmission of over 80% in the 2-5µm wavelength range. As with fused silica, sapphire is able to withstand extreme pressures, making it the perfect material for underwater camera and missile fairing applications.

dome lens

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry