Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Lucy Ms. Lucy
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
ChangChun Worldhawk Optics Co.,Ltd

ChangChun Worldhawk Optics Co.,Ltd

sales@worldhawk.com

86--13689805789

ChangChun Worldhawk Optics Co.,Ltd
HomeProdukt-ListeOptisches SchutzfensterH-K9L N-BK7 Fenster
Product Categories

H-K9L N-BK7 Fenster (Total 5 Products)

Produktkategorie von H-K9L N-BK7 Fenster, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Optisches Fenster , H K9L Fenster Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von N Bk7 Fenster R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
N-BK7 K9 Glas polierte runde quadratische Rechteckfenster

Einheitspreis: 1~50USD

Marke: Worldhawk

Verpakung: Innenverpackung ------- spezielle Schutzverpackung für optische Produkte. Umverpackung ------ Karton, Stoßdämpfungsmaterial und Luftpolsterfolie Transport ----- Internationaler Lufttransport (UPS DHL FEDEX SF ...)

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pcs per month

N-BK7 K9 Glas polierte runde quadratische Rechteckfenster Ein optisches Fenster ist optisch flach. Diese regulären Fenster werden angewendet, um verschiedene physische Umgebungen zu isolieren und gleichzeitig Licht durchzulassen. Berücksichtigen Sie...
Großhandel kundenspezifische rechteckige optische Glasfensterlinse

Marke: Worldhawk

Verpakung: Innenverpackung ------- spezielle Schutzverpackung für optische Produkte. Umverpackung ------ Karton, Stoßdämpfungsmaterial und Luftpolsterfolie Transport ----- Internationaler Lufttransport (UPS DHL FEDEX SF ...)

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 8000pcs per month

Großhandel kundenspezifische rechteckige optische Glasfensterlinse Optische Fenster werden verwendet, um zu ermöglichen, dass optische Strahlung von einer Umgebung in eine andere gelangt, ohne dass sich andere Elemente dieser Umgebungen vermischen....
Passen Sie Form BK7 Glasfenster K9 Fenster an

Marke: Worldhawk

Verpakung: Innenverpackung ------- spezielle Schutzverpackung für optische Produkte. Umverpackung ------ Karton, Stoßdämpfungsmaterial und Luftpolsterfolie Transport ----- Internationaler Lufttransport (UPS DHL FEDEX SF ...)

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 8000pcs per month

Passen Sie Form BK7 Glasfenster K9 Fenster an Optische Fenster werden verwendet, um zu ermöglichen, dass optische Strahlung von einer Umgebung in eine andere gelangt, ohne dass sich andere Elemente dieser Umgebungen vermischen. Und es verändert...
Kundenspezifisches BK7 / K9-Fenster mit hoher Transmission für Faserlaser

Marke: Worldhawk

Verpakung: Innenverpackung ------- spezielle Schutzverpackung für optische Produkte. Umverpackung ------ Karton, Stoßdämpfungsmaterial und Luftpolsterfolie Transport ----- Internationaler Lufttransport (UPS DHL FEDEX SF ...)

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 8000pcs per month

Kundenspezifisches BK7 / K9-Fenster mit hoher Transmission für Faserlaser Optische Fenster ermöglichen es, dass optische Strahlung von einer Umgebung in eine andere gelangt, ohne dass sich andere Elemente dieser Umgebungen vermischen. Und es ändert...
Bestseller BK7 Caf2 Fused Silica Optical Window

Marke: Worldhawk

Verpakung: Innenverpackung ------- spezielle Schutzverpackung für optische Produkte. Umverpackung ------ Karton, Stoßdämpfungsmaterial und Luftpolsterfolie Transport ----- Internationaler Lufttransport (UPS DHL FEDEX SF ...)

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 8000pcs per month

Bestseller BK7 Caf2 Fused Silica Optical Window Optische Fenster werden verwendet, um zu ermöglichen, dass optische Strahlung von einer Umgebung in eine andere gelangt, ohne dass sich andere Elemente dieser Umgebungen vermischen. Und es verändert...

China H-K9L N-BK7 Fenster Lieferanten

Optische Fenster sind flache, planparallele Platten, die häufig als Schutzbarrieren für elektronische Sensoren oder Detektoren von außen verwendet werden. Optische Fenster sollten basierend auf der Materialübertragung oder den mechanischen Eigenschaften des Substrats ausgewählt werden. Optische Fenster bewirken keine Änderung der Vergrößerung eines Systems. Die optischen Fenster von Worldhawks werden in einer Vielzahl von Substraten angeboten, wie Germanium (Ge), Silizium (Si), N-BK7 (H-K9L), UV-Quarzglas, Zinkselenid (ZnSe) . Für Ultraviolett (UV), Sichtbar oder Infrarot (IR) stehen mehrere Antireflexionsbeschichtungsoptionen zur Verfügung .

Worldhawk bietet standardmäßige und hochpräzise optische Glasfenster in runden, rechteckigen Keilfenstern sowie benutzerdefinierte Form und Größe mit verschiedenen optischen Gläsern, Quarzglas, Saphir, ZnSe, Zns und IR-Kristall. Die hochpräzise Parallelität von 10 Bogensekunden, die Oberflächenqualität von 40/20 und die Ebenheit von λ / 10. Einschichtige oder mehrschichtige Antireflexbeschichtungen sind erhältlich.


material

windows 1

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Lucy Ms. Lucy
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
ChangChun Worldhawk Optics Co.,Ltd
HomeProductsOptical Protection WindowH-K9L N-BK7 Window
Product Categories

H-K9L N-BK7 Window (Total 5 Products)

Product categories of H-K9L N-BK7 Window, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Optical Window, H K9L Window suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of N Bk7 Window R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Customize shape BK7 glass windows K9 windows

Brand: Worldhawk

Packaging: Inner packing-------special protective packing for optical products. Outer packing------carton, Shock absorption material and bubble wrap Transportation-----International Air Transport(UPS DHL FEDEX SF...)

Supply Ability: 8000pcs per month

Customize shape BK7 glass windows K9 windows Optical windows are used to allow optical radiation to pass from one environment to another without allowing other elements of these environments to mix And it does not change the wavelength distribution...
Customized High Transmission BK7/K9 Window for Fiber Laser

Brand: Worldhawk

Packaging: Inner packing-------special protective packing for optical products. Outer packing------carton, Shock absorption material and bubble wrap Transportation-----International Air Transport(UPS DHL FEDEX SF...)

Supply Ability: 8000pcs per month

Customized High Transmission BK7 K9 Window for Fiber Laser Optical windows are used to allow optical radiation to pass from one environment to another without allowing other elements of these environments to mix And it does not change the wavelength...
Best Selling BK7 Caf2 Fused Silica Optical Window

Brand: Worldhawk

Packaging: Inner packing-------special protective packing for optical products. Outer packing------carton, Shock absorption material and bubble wrap Transportation-----International Air Transport(UPS DHL FEDEX SF...)

Supply Ability: 8000pcs per month

Best Selling BK7 Caf2 Fused Silica Optical Window Optical windows are used to allow optical radiation to pass from one environment to another without allowing other elements of these environments to mix And it does not change the wavelength...
Wholesale Customized Rectangular Optical Glass Window Lens

Brand: Worldhawk

Packaging: Inner packing-------special protective packing for optical products. Outer packing------carton, Shock absorption material and bubble wrap Transportation-----International Air Transport(UPS DHL FEDEX SF...)

Supply Ability: 8000pcs per month

Customize shape BK7 glass windows K9 windows Optical windows are used to allow optical radiation to pass from one environment to another without allowing other elements of these environments to mix And it does not change the wavelength distribution...
N-BK7 K9 glass polished round square rectangle windows

Brand: Worldhawk

Packaging: Inner packing-------special protective packing for optical products. Outer packing------carton, Shock absorption material and bubble wrap Transportation-----International Air Transport(UPS DHL FEDEX SF...)

Supply Ability: 1000pcs per month

N BK7 K9 glass polished round square rectangle windows An Optical Window is an optically flat These regular windows are applied to isolate different physical environments while allowing light pass When selecting windows please consider materials...

China H-K9L N-BK7 Window Suppliers

Optical Windows are flat, plane-parallel plates that are often used as protective barriers for electronic sensors or detectors from outside environments. Optical Windows should be selected based on the material transmission or mechanical properties of the substrate. Optical Windows do not cause change in the magnification of a system. Worldhawks` Optical Windows are offered in a variety of substrates, such as Germanium (Ge), Silicon (Si), N-BK7(H-K9L), UV Fused Silica, Zinc Selenide (ZnSe). Multiple anti-reflection coating options are available for the Ultraviolet (UV), visible, or Infrared (IR).

Worldhawk offers standard and high precision optical glass windows in round ,rectangular, wedge windows and custom shape and size with different optical glasses,Fused Silica, Sapphire, ZnSe, Zns and IR crystal. The high precision parallelism of 10 arc seconds, surface quality of 40/20 and flatness of λ/10. Single layer or multi-layer anti-reflection coatings are available.


material

windows 1

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry