Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Lucy Ms. Lucy
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
ChangChun Worldhawk Optics Co.,Ltd

ChangChun Worldhawk Optics Co.,Ltd

sales@worldhawk.com

86--13689805789

ChangChun Worldhawk Optics Co.,Ltd
HomeProdukt-ListeSphärische LinseMeniskuslinse
Product Categories

Meniskuslinse (Total 5 Products)

Produktkategorie von Meniskuslinse, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Meniskuslinse , Negative Meniskuslinse Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Positive Meniskuslinse R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Sphärische konvexe / konkave Glaslinse Meniskuslinse

Marke: Worldhawk

Verpakung: Innenverpackung ------- spezielle Schutzverpackung für optische Produkte. Umverpackung ------ Karton, Stoßdämpfungsmaterial und Luftpolsterfolie Transport ----- Internationaler Lufttransport (UPS DHL FEDEX SF ...)

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 8000pcs per month

Sphärische konvexe / konkave Glaslinse Meniskuslinse + Achromatische Linsen Worldhawk verfügt über ein breites Spektrum an Fertigungsmöglichkeiten, die es uns ermöglichen, eine Vielzahl von kundenspezifischen achromatischen Optiken sowohl für...
90-Grad-Kreuzmeniskus-Zylinderlinse mit AR-Beschichtung

Marke: Worldhawk

Verpakung: Innenverpackung ------- spezielle Schutzverpackung für optische Produkte. Umverpackung ------ Karton, Stoßdämpfungsmaterial und Luftpolsterfolie Transport ----- Internationaler Lufttransport (UPS DHL FEDEX SF ...)

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 8000pcs per month

8-12um AR-Beschichtung Ge Infrarot-Meniskuslinse + Achromatische Linsen Worldhawk verfügt über ein breites Spektrum an Fertigungsmöglichkeiten, die es uns ermöglichen, eine Vielzahl von kundenspezifischen achromatischen Optiken sowohl für...
8-12 um AR-Beschichtung Ge Infrarot-Meniskuslinse

Marke: Worldhawk

Verpakung: Innenverpackung ------- spezielle Schutzverpackung für optische Produkte. Umverpackung ------ Karton, Stoßdämpfungsmaterial und Luftpolsterfolie Transport ----- Internationaler Lufttransport (UPS DHL FEDEX SF ...)

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 8000pcs per month

8-12 um AR-Beschichtung Ge Infrarot-Meniskuslinse + Achromatische Linsen Worldhawk verfügt über ein breites Spektrum an Fertigungsmöglichkeiten, die es uns ermöglichen, eine Vielzahl von kundenspezifischen achromatischen Optiken sowohl für...
Großhändler HMC Stock Optische Linsen Fertige Einzellinse

Marke: Worldhawk

Verpakung: Innenverpackung ------- spezielle Schutzverpackung für optische Produkte. Umverpackung ------ Karton, Stoßdämpfungsmaterial und Luftpolsterfolie

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 4500 Piece/Pieces per Month

Großhändler HMC Stock Optische Linsen Fertige Einzellinse Die Antireflexbeschichtung verhindert auch Blendung durch Licht, das von Ihren Linsen reflektiert wird. Ohne Reflexionen bieten Objektive mit AR-Beschichtung eine bessere Sicht für...
Positive negative Meniskuslinse

Marke: Worldhawk

Verpakung: Innenverpackung ------- spezielle Schutzverpackung für optische Produkte. Umverpackung ------ Karton, Stoßdämpfungsmaterial und Luftpolsterfolie

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Positive negative Meniskuslinse Optische Linsen sind optische Komponenten, mit denen Licht fokussiert oder abgelenkt werden kann. Optische Linsen, die aus einem oder mehreren Elementen bestehen können, werden in einer Vielzahl von Anwendungen von...

China Meniskuslinse Lieferanten

Optische Linsen sind optische Komponenten, mit denen Licht fokussiert oder abgelenkt werden kann. Optische Linsen, die aus einem oder mehreren Elementen bestehen können, werden in einer Vielzahl von Anwendungen von der Mikroskopie bis zur Laserbearbeitung eingesetzt.  

Worldhawk kann hochpräzise Plano-Konvexlinsen, Doppelkonvexlinsen, Plano-Konkavlinsen, Doppelkonkavlinsen, Meniskuslinsen, achromatischen Linsen und asphärischen Linsen liefern.
 

Optische Glaslinsen haben eine Vielzahl von Anwendungen. Germanium (Ge) -, Silizium (Si) - oder Zinkselenid (ZnSe) -Linsen sind ideal für die Übertragung des Infrarot (IR) -Spektrums, während Quarzglas für Ultraviolett (UV) gut geeignet ist.


spherical 1

spherical 2

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Lucy Ms. Lucy
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
ChangChun Worldhawk Optics Co.,Ltd
HomeProductsSpherical LensMeniscus Lens
Product Categories

Meniscus Lens (Total 5 Products)

Product categories of Meniscus Lens, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Meniscus Lens, Negative Meniscus Lens suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Positive Meniscus Lens R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Spherical Glass Convex/Concave Lens Meniscus Lens

Brand: Worldhawk

Packaging: Inner packing-------special protective packing for optical products. Outer packing------carton, Shock absorption material and bubble wrap Transportation-----International Air Transport(UPS DHL FEDEX SF...)

Supply Ability: 8000pcs per month

Spherical Glass Convex Concave Lens Meniscus Lens Achromatic Lenses Worldhawk has a wide breadth of manufacturing capabilities that allow us to offer a variety of custom achromatic optics for both OEM sales and low quantity one off orders Achromatic...
90deg Cross Meniscus Cylindrical Lens with AR Coatin

Brand: Worldhawk

Packaging: Inner packing-------special protective packing for optical products. Outer packing------carton, Shock absorption material and bubble wrap Transportation-----International Air Transport(UPS DHL FEDEX SF...)

Supply Ability: 8000pcs per month

8 12um AR coating Ge Infrared Meniscus Lens Achromatic Lenses Worldhawk has a wide breadth of manufacturing capabilities that allow us to offer a variety of custom achromatic optics for both OEM sales and low quantity one off orders Achromatic...
8-12um AR coating Ge Infrared Meniscus Lens

Brand: Worldhawk

Packaging: Inner packing-------special protective packing for optical products. Outer packing------carton, Shock absorption material and bubble wrap Transportation-----International Air Transport(UPS DHL FEDEX SF...)

Supply Ability: 8000pcs per month

8 12um AR coating Ge Infrared Meniscus Lens Achromatic Lenses Worldhawk has a wide breadth of manufacturing capabilities that allow us to offer a variety of custom achromatic optics for both OEM sales and low quantity one off orders Achromatic...
Wholesaler HMC Stock Optical Lenses Finished Single Lens

Brand: Worldhawk

Packaging: Inner packing-------special protective packing for optical products. Outer packing------carton, Shock absorption material and bubble wrap

Supply Ability: 4500 Piece/Pieces per Month

Wholesaler HMC Stock Optical Lenses Finished Single Lens Anti reflective coating also eliminates glare caused by light reflecting from your lenses With reflections eliminated lenses with AR coating provide better vision for night driving and more...
Positive Negative Meniscus Lens

Brand: Worldhawk

Packaging: Inner packing-------special protective packing for optical products. Outer packing------carton, Shock absorption material and bubble wrap

Supply Ability: 5000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Positive Negative Meniscus Lens Optical Lenses are optical components designed to focus or diverge light Optical Lenses which may consist of a single or multiple elements are used in a wide variety of applications from microscopy to laser processing...

China Meniscus Lens Suppliers

Optical Lenses are optical components designed to focus or diverge light. Optical Lenses, which may consist of a single or multiple elements, are used in a wide variety of applications from microscopy to laser processing.

Worldhawk can supply high precision Plano Convex Lens, Double Convex Lens , Plano Concave Lens, Double Concave Lens, Meniscus Lens, Achromatic Lens and Aspheric Lens.

Optical glass lenses have a wide variety of applications. Germanium (Ge), Silicon (Si), or Zinc Selenide (ZnSe) lenses are ideal for transmitting the Infrared (IR) spectrum, while Fused Silica is well suited for the Ultraviolet (UV).


spherical 1

spherical 2

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry