Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Lucy Ms. Lucy
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
ChangChun Worldhawk Optics Co.,Ltd

ChangChun Worldhawk Optics Co.,Ltd

sales@worldhawk.com

86--13689805789

ChangChun Worldhawk Optics Co.,Ltd
HomeProdukt-ListeMikroobjektiv auf IPhoneMikrokugellinse
Product Categories

Mikrokugellinse (Total 12 Products)

Produktkategorie von Mikrokugellinse, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Mikrokugellinse , Micro Half Lenses Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Polierte Mikrolinsen R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
1mm-50mm Ruby Sapphire Ge Ball Objektiv

Marke: Worldhawk

Verpakung: Innenverpackung ------- spezielle Schutzverpackung für optische Produkte. Umverpackung ------ Karton, Stoßdämpfungsmaterial und Luftpolsterfolie

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 Pieces per Month

1mm-50mm Ruby Sapphire Ge Ball Objektiv Eine Mikrolinse ist eine kleine Linse mit einem Durchmesser von weniger als einem Millimeter (mm) und häufig nur 10 Mikrometern (µm). Die geringen Größen der Linsen bedeuten, dass ein einfaches Design eine...
Optische Hemisphärenlinsen Dia. 1 bis 25 mm 20/10

Marke: Worldhawk

Verpakung: Innenverpackung ------- spezielle Schutzverpackung für optische Produkte. Umverpackung ------ Karton, Stoßdämpfungsmaterial und Luftpolsterfolie

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 Pieces per Month

Optische Glashalbkugellinsen Dia. 1 bis 25 mm 20/10 Eine Mikrolinse ist eine kleine Linse mit einem Durchmesser von weniger als einem Millimeter (mm) und häufig nur 10 Mikrometern (µm). Die geringen Größen der Linsen bedeuten, dass ein einfaches...
Inventarglas 0,8 bis 5 mm Mikrohalbkugel-Linse

Marke: Worldhawk

Verpakung: Innenverpackung ------- spezielle Schutzverpackung für optische Produkte. Umverpackung ------ Karton, Stoßdämpfungsmaterial und Luftpolsterfolie Transport ----- Internationaler Lufttransport (UPS DHL FEDEX SF ...)

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500000pcs per month

Inventarglas 0,8 bis 5 mm Mikrohalbkugel-LinseKugellinsen sind großartige optische Komponenten zur Verbesserung der Signalkopplung zwischen Fasern, Emittern und Detektoren. Sie werden auch in der Endoskopie, beim Scannen von Strichcodes, bei...
Hochwertige optische Glas-Mikrohalbkugel-Linse

Marke: Worldhawk

Verpakung: Innenverpackung ------- spezielle Schutzverpackung für optische Produkte. Umverpackung ------ Karton, Stoßdämpfungsmaterial und Luftpolsterfolie

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 Pieces per Month

Hochwertige optische Glas-Mikrohalbkugel-Linse Eine Mikrolinse ist eine kleine Linse mit einem Durchmesser von weniger als einem Millimeter (mm) und häufig nur 10 Mikrometern (µm). Die geringen Größen der Linsen bedeuten, dass ein einfaches Design...
Hoher Brechungsdurchmesser 1 mm Mikroskugellinse

Marke: Worldhawk

Verpakung: Innenverpackung ------- spezielle Schutzverpackung für optische Produkte. Umverpackung ------ Karton, Stoßdämpfungsmaterial und Luftpolsterfolie

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 Pieces per Month

Hochbrechendes Material Glasdurchmesser 1 mm Mikroskugellinse Eine Mikrolinse ist eine kleine Linse mit einem Durchmesser von weniger als einem Millimeter (mm) und häufig nur 10 Mikrometern (µm). Die geringen Größen der Linsen bedeuten, dass ein...
Werksangebot Optische Glas Micro ZnSe Kugellinse

Marke: Worldhawk

Verpakung: Innenverpackung ------- spezielle Schutzverpackung für optische Produkte. Umverpackung ------ Karton, Stoßdämpfungsmaterial und Luftpolsterfolie

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 Pieces per Month

Werksangebot Optische Glas Micro ZnSe Kugellinse mit hoher Präzision Eine Mikrolinse ist eine kleine Linse mit einem Durchmesser von weniger als einem Millimeter (mm) und häufig nur 10 Mikrometern (µm). Die geringen Größen der Linsen bedeuten, dass...
Präzise Mikrokugellinsen zum Vergrößern

Marke: Worldhawk

Verpakung: Innenverpackung ------- spezielle Schutzverpackung für optische Produkte. Umverpackung ------ Karton, Stoßdämpfungsmaterial und Luftpolsterfolie Transport ----- Internationaler Lufttransport (UPS DHL FEDEX SF ...)

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500000pcs per month

Präzise Mikrokugellinsen zum Vergrößern Mikrokugellinsen werden verwendet, um die Signalkopplung zwischen Emittern, Fasern, Sendern, Empfängern und Detektoren je nach Anwendung zu verbessern. Sie können je nach Anwendung des Produkts eine sehr hohe...
Optische Glassaphir Ruby BK7 JGS1 Mikrokugeln

Marke: Worldhawk

Verpakung: Innenverpackung ------- spezielle Schutzverpackung für optische Produkte. Umverpackung ------ Karton, Stoßdämpfungsmaterial und Luftpolsterfolie Transport ----- Internationaler Lufttransport (UPS DHL FEDEX SF ...)

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500000pcs per month

Kugellinsen sind großartige optische Komponenten zur Verbesserung der Signalkopplung zwischen Fasern, Emittern und Detektoren. Sie werden auch in der Endoskopie, beim Scannen von Strichcodes, bei Kugelvorformen für asphärische Linsen und bei...
1 mm optische Glasfokussierkugellinse für Faser

Marke: Worldhawk

Verpakung: Innenverpackung ------- spezielle Schutzverpackung für optische Produkte. Umverpackung ------ Karton, Stoßdämpfungsmaterial und Luftpolsterfolie Transport ----- Internationaler Lufttransport (UPS DHL FEDEX SF ...)

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500000pcs per month

Kugellinsen sind großartige optische Komponenten zur Verbesserung der Signalkopplung zwischen Fasern, Emittern und Detektoren. Sie werden auch in der Endoskopie, beim Scannen von Strichcodes, bei Kugelvorformen für asphärische Linsen und bei...
0,8 mm Saphir Rubin JGS1 kleine Kugellinse

Marke: Worldhawk

Verpakung: Innenverpackung ------- spezielle Schutzverpackung für optische Produkte. Umverpackung ------ Karton, Stoßdämpfungsmaterial und Luftpolsterfolie Transport ----- Internationaler Lufttransport (UPS DHL FEDEX SF ...)

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500000pcs per month

Kugellinsen sind großartige optische Komponenten zur Verbesserung der Signalkopplung zwischen Fasern, Emittern und Detektoren. Sie werden auch in der Endoskopie, beim Scannen von Strichcodes, bei Kugelvorformen für asphärische Linsen und bei...
Optische Mini-Kugellinse, halbe Kugel, kleine Größen

Marke: Worldhawk

Verpakung: Innenverpackung ------- spezielle Schutzverpackung für optische Produkte. Umverpackung ------ Karton, Stoßdämpfungsmaterial und Luftpolsterfolie Transport ----- Internationaler Lufttransport (UPS DHL FEDEX SF ...)

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500000pcs per month

Kugellinsen sind großartige optische Komponenten zur Verbesserung der Signalkopplung zwischen Fasern, Emittern und Detektoren. Sie werden auch in der Endoskopie, beim Scannen von Strichcodes, bei Kugelvorformen für asphärische Linsen und bei...
Polierte Micro Ball Objektive Mini Ball Objektive

Marke: Worldhawk

Verpakung: Innenverpackung ------- spezielle Schutzverpackung für optische Produkte. Umverpackung ------ Karton, Stoßdämpfungsmaterial und Luftpolsterfolie Transport ----- Internationaler Lufttransport (UPS DHL FEDEX SF ...)

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500000pcs per month

Kugellinsen sind großartige optische Komponenten zur Verbesserung der Signalkopplung zwischen Fasern, Emittern und Detektoren. Sie werden auch in der Endoskopie, beim Scannen von Strichcodes, bei Kugelvorformen für asphärische Linsen und bei...

China Mikrokugellinse Lieferanten

Kugellinsen werden üblicherweise zur Verbesserung der Signalqualität in Faserkopplungsanwendungen oder zur Verwendung in Endoskopie- oder Strichcode-Scananwendungen verwendet. Kugellinsen verfügen über kurze Brennweiten, um den Abstand zwischen Kugelobjektiv und Glasfaser zu minimieren.
Halbkugellinsen (halbkugelförmige Linsen) sind ideal für Anwendungen wie Faserkommunikation, Endoskopie, Mikroskopie, optische Aufnahmegeräte und Lasermesssysteme.

Worldhawk kann sphärische Kugellinsen und Halbkugellinsen in einer Reihe von Substraten für die Leistung im ultravioletten bis NIR-Bereich bereitstellen. B. auf Anfrage H-K9L (N-BK7), Saphir, CaF2, BaF2, ZnSe oder kundenspezifische Materialien.

ball lens 4

ball lens 1ball lens 2ball lens 3

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Lucy Ms. Lucy
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
ChangChun Worldhawk Optics Co.,Ltd
HomeProductsMicro Lens On IPhoneMicro Ball Lens
Product Categories

Micro Ball Lens (Total 12 Products)

Product categories of Micro Ball Lens, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Micro Ball Lens, Micro Half Lenses suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Polished Micro Lenses R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
1mm-50mm Ruby Sapphire Ge Ball Lens

Brand: Worldhawk

Packaging: Inner packing-------special protective packing for optical products. Outer packing------carton, Shock absorption material and bubble wrap

Supply Ability: 1000 Pieces per Month

1mm 50mm Ruby Sapphire Ge Ball Lens A microlens is a small lens generally with a diameter less than a millimetre mm and often as small as 10 micrometres m The small sizes of the lenses means that a simple design can give good optical quality but...
Optical Hemisphere Lenses Dia. 1 to 25mm 20/10

Brand: Worldhawk

Packaging: Inner packing-------special protective packing for optical products. Outer packing------carton, Shock absorption material and bubble wrap

Supply Ability: 1000 Pieces per Month

Optical Glass Hemisphere Lenses Dia 1 to 25mm 20 10 A microlens is a small lens generally with a diameter less than a millimetre mm and often as small as 10 micrometres m The small sizes of the lenses means that a simple design can give good optical...
Inventory glass 0.8 to 5mm Micro hemisphere lens

Brand: Worldhawk

Packaging: Inner packing-------special protective packing for optical products. Outer packing------carton, Shock absorption material and bubble wrap Transportation-----International Air Transport(UPS DHL FEDEX SF...)

Supply Ability: 500000pcs per month

Inventory glass 0 8 to 5mm Micro hemisphere lens Ball lens are great optical components for improving signal coupling between fibers emitters and detectors They are also used in endoscopy bar code scanning ball pre forms for aspheric lenses and...
High Quality Optical Glass Micro Hemisphere Lens

Brand: Worldhawk

Packaging: Inner packing-------special protective packing for optical products. Outer packing------carton, Shock absorption material and bubble wrap

Supply Ability: 1000 Pieces per Month

High Quality Optical Glass Micro Hemisphere Lens A microlens is a small lens generally with a diameter less than a millimetre mm and often as small as 10 micrometres m The small sizes of the lenses means that a simple design can give good optical...
High Refractive Diameter 1 mm Micros Ball Lens

Brand: Worldhawk

Packaging: Inner packing-------special protective packing for optical products. Outer packing------carton, Shock absorption material and bubble wrap

Supply Ability: 1000 Pieces per Month

High Refractive Material Glass Diameter 1 mm Micros Ball Lens A microlens is a small lens generally with a diameter less than a millimetre mm and often as small as 10 micrometres m The small sizes of the lenses means that a simple design can give...
Factory Offer Optical Glass Micro ZnSe Ball Lens

Brand: Worldhawk

Packaging: Inner packing-------special protective packing for optical products. Outer packing------carton, Shock absorption material and bubble wrap

Supply Ability: 1000 Pieces per Month

Factory Offer Optical Glass Micro ZnSe Ball Lens with High Precision A microlens is a small lens generally with a diameter less than a millimetre mm and often as small as 10 micrometres m The small sizes of the lenses means that a simple design can...
Precise micro ball lenses for magnifying

Brand: Worldhawk

Packaging: Inner packing-------special protective packing for optical products. Outer packing------carton, Shock absorption material and bubble wrap Transportation-----International Air Transport(UPS DHL FEDEX SF...)

Supply Ability: 500000pcs per month

Precise micro ball lenses for magnifying Micro Ball Lenses are used to improve signal coupling between Emitters Fibres Transmitters Receivers and Detectors depending on the application They can achieve a very high level of surface finish depending...
Optical Glass Sapphire Ruby BK7 JGS1 Microspheres

Brand: Worldhawk

Packaging: Inner packing-------special protective packing for optical products. Outer packing------carton, Shock absorption material and bubble wrap Transportation-----International Air Transport(UPS DHL FEDEX SF...)

Supply Ability: 500000pcs per month

Ball lens are great optical components for improving signal coupling between fibers emitters and detectors They are also used in endoscopy bar code scanning ball pre forms for aspheric lenses and sensor applications Ball lenses are manufactured from...
1mm optical glass focusing ball lens for fiber

Brand: Worldhawk

Packaging: Inner packing-------special protective packing for optical products. Outer packing------carton, Shock absorption material and bubble wrap Transportation-----International Air Transport(UPS DHL FEDEX SF...)

Supply Ability: 500000pcs per month

Ball lens are great optical components for improving signal coupling between fibers emitters and detectors They are also used in endoscopy bar code scanning ball pre forms for aspheric lenses and sensor applications Ball lenses are manufactured from...
0.8mm sapphire ruby JGS1 small ball lens

Brand: Worldhawk

Packaging: Inner packing-------special protective packing for optical products. Outer packing------carton, Shock absorption material and bubble wrap Transportation-----International Air Transport(UPS DHL FEDEX SF...)

Supply Ability: 500000pcs per month

Ball lens are great optical components for improving signal coupling between fibers emitters and detectors They are also used in endoscopy bar code scanning ball pre forms for aspheric lenses and sensor applications Ball lenses are manufactured from...
Optical mini ball lens half ball small sizes

Brand: Worldhawk

Packaging: Inner packing-------special protective packing for optical products. Outer packing------carton, Shock absorption material and bubble wrap Transportation-----International Air Transport(UPS DHL FEDEX SF...)

Supply Ability: 500000pcs per month

Ball lens are great optical components for improving signal coupling between fibers emitters and detectors They are also used in endoscopy bar code scanning ball pre forms for aspheric lenses and sensor applications Ball lenses are manufactured from...
Polished Micro Ball Lenses Mini Ball Lenses

Brand: Worldhawk

Packaging: Inner packing-------special protective packing for optical products. Outer packing------carton, Shock absorption material and bubble wrap Transportation-----International Air Transport(UPS DHL FEDEX SF...)

Supply Ability: 500000pcs per month

Ball lens are great optical components for improving signal coupling between fibers emitters and detectors They are also used in endoscopy bar code scanning ball pre forms for aspheric lenses and sensor applications Ball lenses are manufactured from...

China Micro Ball Lens Suppliers

Ball Lenses are commonly used to improve signal quality in fiber coupling applications, or for use in endoscopy or bar code scanning applications. Ball Lenses feature short back focal lengths to minimize the distance needed from the Ball Lens to the optical fiber.
Half-Ball (hemispherical) lenses are ideal for applications such as fiber communication,endoscopy, microscopy, optical pick-up devices,and laser measurement systems.

Worldhawk can provide spherical ball lenses and half ball lenses in a range of substrates for performance in the ultraviolet to the NIR. Such as including H-K9L(N-BK7), Sapphire, CaF2, BaF2, ZnSe or custom materials upon request.

ball lens 4

ball lens 1ball lens 2ball lens 3

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry