Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Lucy Ms. Lucy
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
ChangChun Worldhawk Optics Co.,Ltd

ChangChun Worldhawk Optics Co.,Ltd

sales@worldhawk.com

86--13689805789

ChangChun Worldhawk Optics Co.,Ltd
HomeProdukt-ListeSaphir angepasstSaphir-Stufenfenster
Product Categories

Saphir-Stufenfenster (Total 5 Products)

Produktkategorie von Saphir-Stufenfenster, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Saphir-Stufenfenster , Saphirglasfenster Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Saphir Spezialfenster R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Spezielle Saphir-Stufenfenster passen Saphirfenster an

Einheitspreis: USD 9.8 - 18 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
200 Piece/Pieces USD 9.8 / Piece/Pieces
10 Piece/Pieces USD 18 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: Worldhawk

Verpakung: Innenverpackung ------- spezielle Schutzverpackung für optische Produkte. Umverpackung ------ Karton, Stoßdämpfungsmaterial und Luftpolsterfolie Transport ----- Internationaler Lufttransport (UPS DHL FEDEX SF ...)

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000pcs per month

Spezielle Saphir-Stufenfenster passen Saphirfenster an Saphir-Stufenfenster für Anwendungen in Hochdruck-, Vakuum- und korrosiven Umgebungen Worldhawk liefert eine breite Palette hochwertiger Saphirfenster, einschließlich Saphirstufenfenstern, die...
Step Sapphire Window und Sapphire Parts

Einheitspreis: USD 12.5 - 25 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
200 Piece/Pieces USD 12.5 / Piece/Pieces
10 Piece/Pieces USD 25 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: Worldhawk

Verpakung: Innenverpackung ------- spezielle Schutzverpackung für optische Produkte. Umverpackung ------ Karton, Stoßdämpfungsmaterial und Luftpolsterfolie Transport ----- Internationaler Lufttransport (UPS DHL FEDEX SF ...)

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pcs per month

Step Sapphire Window und Sapphire Parts Ein Saphirfenster kann extremen Abriebmitteln wie Sand und Partikeln ausgesetzt werden, was sich nur minimal auf die Klarheit des Fensters auswirkt. Dies macht Saphirfenster zum idealen Material für eine...
Hartes und tragbares Stufenfenster aus Saphir

Einheitspreis: USD 8.9 - 25 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
200 Piece/Pieces USD 8.9 / Piece/Pieces
10 Piece/Pieces USD 25 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: Worldhawk

Verpakung: Innenverpackung ------- spezielle Schutzverpackung für optische Produkte. Umverpackung ------ Karton, Stoßdämpfungsmaterial und Luftpolsterfolie Transport ----- Internationaler Lufttransport (UPS DHL FEDEX SF ...)

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000pcs per month

Hartes und tragbares Stufenfenster aus Saphir Saphir-Stufenfenster für Anwendungen in Hochdruck-, Vakuum- und korrosiven Umgebungen Worldhawk liefert eine breite Palette hochwertiger Saphirfenster, einschließlich Saphirstufenfenstern, die...
Hochwertiges poliertes Saphir-Stufenfenster

Einheitspreis: 1~50USD

Marke: Worldhawk

Verpakung: Innenverpackung ------- spezielle Schutzverpackung für optische Produkte. Umverpackung ------ Karton, Stoßdämpfungsmaterial und Luftpolsterfolie Transport ----- Internationaler Lufttransport (UPS DHL FEDEX SF ...)

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000pcs per month

Hochwertiges poliertes Saphir-Stufenfenster Saphir-Stufenfenster für Anwendungen in Hochdruck-, Vakuum- und korrosiven Umgebungen Worldhawk liefert eine breite Palette hochwertiger Saphirfenster, einschließlich Saphirstufenfenstern, die...
Polierte oder schleifende Saphirglas-Spezialfenster

Marke: Worldhawk

Verpakung: Innenverpackung ------- spezielle Schutzverpackung für optische Produkte. Umverpackung ------ Karton, Stoßdämpfungsmaterial und Luftpolsterfolie Transport ----- Internationaler Lufttransport (UPS DHL FEDEX SF ...)

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pcs per month

Polierte oder schleifende Saphirglas-Spezialfenster Ein Saphirfenster kann extremen Abriebmitteln wie Sand und Partikeln ausgesetzt werden, was sich nur minimal auf die Klarheit des Fensters auswirkt. Dies macht Saphirfenster zum idealen Material...

China Saphir-Stufenfenster Lieferanten

Optische Fenster sind flache, planparallele Platten, die häufig als Schutzbarrieren für elektronische Sensoren oder Detektoren von außen verwendet werden. Optische Fenster sollten basierend auf der Materialübertragung oder den mechanischen Eigenschaften des Substrats ausgewählt werden. Optische Fenster bewirken keine Änderung der Vergrößerung eines Systems. Die optischen Fenster von Worldhawks werden in einer Vielzahl von Substraten angeboten, wie Germanium (Ge), Silizium (Si), N-BK7 (H-K9L), UV-Quarzglas, Zinkselenid (ZnSe) . Für Ultraviolett (UV), Sichtbar oder Infrarot (IR) stehen mehrere Antireflexbeschichtungsoptionen zur Verfügung .

Worldhawk bietet standardmäßige und hochpräzise optische Glasfenster in runden, rechteckigen Keilfenstern sowie benutzerdefinierte Form und Größe mit verschiedenen optischen Gläsern, Quarzglas, Saphir, ZnSe, Zns und IR-Kristall. Die hochpräzise Parallelität von 10 Bogensekunden, die Oberflächenqualität von 40/20 und die Ebenheit von λ / 10. Einschichtige oder mehrschichtige Antireflexbeschichtungen sind erhältlich.


material

windows 1

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Product

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Lucy Ms. Lucy
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
ChangChun Worldhawk Optics Co.,Ltd
HomeProductsSapphire CustomizedSapphire Step Windows
Product Categories

Sapphire Step Windows (Total 5 Products)

Product categories of Sapphire Step Windows, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Sapphire Step Windows, Sapphire Glass Windows suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Sapphire Special Windows R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Hard and wearable step window made of sapphire

Brand: Worldhawk

Packaging: Inner packing-------special protective packing for optical products. Outer packing------carton, Shock absorption material and bubble wrap Transportation-----International Air Transport(UPS DHL FEDEX SF...)

Supply Ability: 3000pcs per month

High quality polished sapphire step window Sapphire Step Window for the applications in high pressure vacuum and corrosive environment Worldhawk supplys a wide range of high quality Sapphire Windows including Sapphire step windows typically used for...
Step Sapphire Window and Sapphire Parts

Brand: Worldhawk

Packaging: Inner packing-------special protective packing for optical products. Outer packing------carton, Shock absorption material and bubble wrap Transportation-----International Air Transport(UPS DHL FEDEX SF...)

Supply Ability: 1000pcs per month

Polished or Grinding Sapphire Glass Special Windows A sapphire window can be exposed to extreme abradants such as sand and particulates with minimal effect on the clarity of the window This makes sapphire windows the ideal material for a variety of...
Polished or Grinding Sapphire Glass Special Windows

Brand: Worldhawk

Packaging: Inner packing-------special protective packing for optical products. Outer packing------carton, Shock absorption material and bubble wrap Transportation-----International Air Transport(UPS DHL FEDEX SF...)

Supply Ability: 1000pcs per month

Polished or Grinding Sapphire Glass Special Windows A sapphire window can be exposed to extreme abradants such as sand and particulates with minimal effect on the clarity of the window This makes sapphire windows the ideal material for a variety of...
Special sapphire step windows customize sapphire windows

Brand: Worldhawk

Packaging: Inner packing-------special protective packing for optical products. Outer packing------carton, Shock absorption material and bubble wrap Transportation-----International Air Transport(UPS DHL FEDEX SF...)

Supply Ability: 3000pcs per month

High quality polished sapphire step window Sapphire Step Window for the applications in high pressure vacuum and corrosive environment Worldhawk supplys a wide range of high quality Sapphire Windows including Sapphire step windows typically used for...
High quality polished sapphire step window

Brand: Worldhawk

Packaging: Inner packing-------special protective packing for optical products. Outer packing------carton, Shock absorption material and bubble wrap Transportation-----International Air Transport(UPS DHL FEDEX SF...)

Supply Ability: 3000pcs per month

High quality polished sapphire step window Sapphire Step Window for the applications in high pressure vacuum and corrosive environment Worldhawk supplys a wide range of high quality Sapphire Windows including Sapphire step windows typically used for...

China Sapphire Step Windows Suppliers

Optical Windows are flat, plane-parallel plates that are often used as protective barriers for electronic sensors or detectors from outside environments. Optical Windows should be selected based on the material transmission or mechanical properties of the substrate. Optical Windows do not cause change in the magnification of a system. Worldhawks` Optical Windows are offered in a variety of substrates, such as Germanium (Ge), Silicon (Si), N-BK7(H-K9L), UV Fused Silica, Zinc Selenide (ZnSe). Multiple anti-reflection coating options are available for the Ultraviolet (UV), visible, or Infrared (IR).

Worldhawk offers standard and high precision optical glass windows in round ,rectangular, wedge windows and custom shape and size with different optical glasses,Fused Silica, Sapphire, ZnSe, Zns and IR crystal. The high precision parallelism of 10 arc seconds, surface quality of 40/20 and flatness of λ/10. Single layer or multi-layer anti-reflection coatings are available.


material

windows 1

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry