Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Lucy Ms. Lucy
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
ChangChun Worldhawk Optics Co.,Ltd

ChangChun Worldhawk Optics Co.,Ltd

sales@worldhawk.com

86--13689805789

ChangChun Worldhawk Optics Co.,Ltd
HomeProdukt-ListeOptisches SchutzfensterSi Fenster
Product Categories

Si Fenster (Total 5 Products)

Produktkategorie von Si Fenster, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Si Fenster , Optisches Si-Fenster Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Glas Si Fenster R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Dia. 25,4 mm AR-Beschichtung Optisches Infrarot-Siliziumfenster

Marke: Worldhawk

Verpakung: Innenverpackung ------- spezielle Schutzverpackung für optische Produkte. Umverpackung ------ Karton, Stoßdämpfungsmaterial und Luftpolsterfolie Transport ----- Internationaler Lufttransport (UPS DHL FEDEX SF ...)

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pcs per month

Dia. 25,4 mm AR-Beschichtung Optisches Infrarot-Siliziumfenster Silizium (Si) ist eines der härtesten Mineralien und optischen Materialien, die für die Verwendung im NIR (1 um) bis etwa 6 um verfügbar sind. Optische Qualität Silizium wird...
Optische doppelseitig polierte Silizium-Waferglaslinse

Marke: Worldhawk

Verpakung: Innenverpackung ------- spezielle Schutzverpackung für optische Produkte. Umverpackung ------ Karton, Stoßdämpfungsmaterial und Luftpolsterfolie Transport ----- Internationaler Lufttransport (UPS DHL FEDEX SF ...)

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pcs per month

Optische doppelseitig polierte Silizium-Waferglaslinse Silizium (Si) ist eines der härtesten Mineralien und optischen Materialien, die für die Verwendung im NIR (1 um) bis etwa 6 um verfügbar sind. Optische Qualität Silizium wird normalerweise...
Ge Si Saphir CaF2 Fenster Optisches Glasfenster

Marke: Worldhawk

Verpakung: Innenverpackung ------- spezielle Schutzverpackung für optische Produkte. Umverpackung ------ Karton, Stoßdämpfungsmaterial und Luftpolsterfolie Transport ----- Internationaler Lufttransport (UPS DHL FEDEX SF ...)

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pcs per month

Ge Si Saphir CaF2 Fenster Optisches Glasfenster Silizium (Si) ist eines der härtesten Mineralien und optischen Materialien, die für die Verwendung im NIR (1 um) bis etwa 6 um verfügbar sind. Optische Qualität Silizium wird normalerweise dotiert (5...
Siliziumfenster mit niedriger Dichte für Infrarotanwendungen

Marke: Worldhawk

Verpakung: Innenverpackung ------- spezielle Schutzverpackung für optische Produkte. Umverpackung ------ Karton, Stoßdämpfungsmaterial und Luftpolsterfolie Transport ----- Internationaler Lufttransport (UPS DHL FEDEX SF ...)

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000pcs per month

Siliziumfenster mit niedriger Dichte für Infrarotanwendungen Siliziumfenster haben eine gute Transmission im Bereich von 1,2 bis 7,0 um mit geringer oder keiner Verzerrung des übertragenen Signals. Silizium hat aufgrund seiner geringen Dichte (etwa...
Infrarot si Fenster Siliziumglaslinse

Marke: Worldhawk

Verpakung: Innenverpackung ------- spezielle Schutzverpackung für optische Produkte. Umverpackung ------ Karton, Stoßdämpfungsmaterial und Luftpolsterfolie Transport ----- Internationaler Lufttransport (UPS DHL FEDEX SF ...)

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pcs per month

Infrarot si Fenster Siliziumglaslinse Silizium (Si) ist eines der härtesten Mineralien und optischen Materialien, die für die Verwendung im NIR (1 um) bis etwa 6 um verfügbar sind. Optische Qualität Silizium wird normalerweise dotiert (5 bis 40 Ohm...

China Si Fenster Lieferanten

Optische Fenster sind flache, planparallele Platten, die häufig als Schutzbarrieren für elektronische Sensoren oder Detektoren von außen verwendet werden. Optische Fenster sollten basierend auf der Materialübertragung oder den mechanischen Eigenschaften des Substrats ausgewählt werden. Optische Fenster bewirken keine Änderung der Vergrößerung eines Systems. Die optischen Fenster von Worldhawks werden in einer Vielzahl von Substraten angeboten, wie Germanium (Ge), Silizium (Si), N-BK7 (H-K9L), UV-Quarzglas, Zinkselenid (ZnSe) . Für Ultraviolett (UV), Sichtbar oder Infrarot (IR) stehen mehrere Antireflexbeschichtungsoptionen zur Verfügung .

Worldhawk bietet standardmäßige und hochpräzise optische Glasfenster in runden, rechteckigen Keilfenstern sowie benutzerdefinierte Form und Größe mit verschiedenen optischen Gläsern, Quarzglas, Saphir, ZnSe, Zns und IR-Kristall. Die hochpräzise Parallelität von 10 Bogensekunden, die Oberflächenqualität von 40/20 und die Ebenheit von λ / 10. Einschichtige oder mehrschichtige Antireflexbeschichtungen sind erhältlich.


material

windows 1

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Lucy Ms. Lucy
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
ChangChun Worldhawk Optics Co.,Ltd
HomeProductsOptical Protection WindowSi Window
Product Categories

Si Window (Total 5 Products)

Product categories of Si Window, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Si Window, Optical Si Window suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Glass Si Window R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Ge Si Sapphire CaF2 Windows Optical Glass Window

Brand: Worldhawk

Packaging: Inner packing-------special protective packing for optical products. Outer packing------carton, Shock absorption material and bubble wrap Transportation-----International Air Transport(UPS DHL FEDEX SF...)

Supply Ability: 1000pcs per month

Ge Si Sapphire CaF2 Windows Optical Glass Window Silicon Si is one of the hardest minerals and optical materials available for use in the NIR 1 m to about 6 m Optical quality Silicon is usually doped 5 to 40 ohm cm to prevent absorption bands within...
Dia. 25.4mm AR coating infrared optical Silicon window

Brand: Worldhawk

Packaging: Inner packing-------special protective packing for optical products. Outer packing------carton, Shock absorption material and bubble wrap Transportation-----International Air Transport(UPS DHL FEDEX SF...)

Supply Ability: 1000pcs per month

Infrared si windows silicon glass lens Silicon Si is one of the hardest minerals and optical materials available for use in the NIR 1 m to about 6 m Optical quality Silicon is usually doped 5 to 40 ohm cm to prevent absorption bands within the...
Optical Double Side Polished Silicon Wafer Glass Lens

Brand: Worldhawk

Packaging: Inner packing-------special protective packing for optical products. Outer packing------carton, Shock absorption material and bubble wrap Transportation-----International Air Transport(UPS DHL FEDEX SF...)

Supply Ability: 1000pcs per month

Infrared si windows silicon glass lens Silicon Si is one of the hardest minerals and optical materials available for use in the NIR 1 m to about 6 m Optical quality Silicon is usually doped 5 to 40 ohm cm to prevent absorption bands within the...
Low density silicon windows for Infrared application

Brand: Worldhawk

Packaging: Inner packing-------special protective packing for optical products. Outer packing------carton, Shock absorption material and bubble wrap Transportation-----International Air Transport(UPS DHL FEDEX SF...)

Supply Ability: 3000pcs per month

Low density silicon windows for Infrared application Silicon windows have good transmission in the range from 1 2 to 7 0 m with little or no distortion of the transmitted signal Silicon has an advantage over other IR materials due to its low density...
Infrared si windows silicon glass lens

Brand: Worldhawk

Packaging: Inner packing-------special protective packing for optical products. Outer packing------carton, Shock absorption material and bubble wrap Transportation-----International Air Transport(UPS DHL FEDEX SF...)

Supply Ability: 1000pcs per month

Infrared si windows silicon glass lens Silicon Si is one of the hardest minerals and optical materials available for use in the NIR 1 m to about 6 m Optical quality Silicon is usually doped 5 to 40 ohm cm to prevent absorption bands within the...

China Si Window Suppliers

Optical Windows are flat, plane-parallel plates that are often used as protective barriers for electronic sensors or detectors from outside environments. Optical Windows should be selected based on the material transmission or mechanical properties of the substrate. Optical Windows do not cause change in the magnification of a system. Worldhawks` Optical Windows are offered in a variety of substrates, such as Germanium (Ge), Silicon (Si), N-BK7(H-K9L), UV Fused Silica, Zinc Selenide (ZnSe). Multiple anti-reflection coating options are available for the Ultraviolet (UV), visible, or Infrared (IR).

Worldhawk offers standard and high precision optical glass windows in round ,rectangular, wedge windows and custom shape and size with different optical glasses,Fused Silica, Sapphire, ZnSe, Zns and IR crystal. The high precision parallelism of 10 arc seconds, surface quality of 40/20 and flatness of λ/10. Single layer or multi-layer anti-reflection coatings are available.


material

windows 1

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry